Members

Top Armenia
University Contact person Contacts
Armenia
Yerevan State Medical University - Associate Member
Anna Ghazaryan
Head of the Department of International Cooperation
Address: Koryun str. 2, Yerevan 0025, Armenia
Mail: anna.ghazaryan@meduni.am
Telephone: +37410 560594; +37460 621207
Fax: +37410 529605
Top Australia
University Contact person Contacts
Australia
La Trobe University
Wendy Martinec
Pro Vice Chancellor (International)
Address: Plenty Rd & Kingsbury Dr, Bundoora VIC 3086, Australia
Mail: W.Martinec@latrobe.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 9479 1455
Top Belgium
University Contact person Contacts
Belgium
Ghent University
Barbara Claeys
International Relations Officer
Address: Onderbergen 1 9000 Gent, Belgium
Mail: barbara.claeys@UGent.be
Telephone: +32 9 264 7021
Fax: +32 9 264 3131
Belgium
Ghent University
Guido Van Huylenbroeck
Academic Director for Internationalisation
Address: Sint-Pietersnieuwstraat 25 B-9000 Ghent Belgium
Mail: guido.vanhuylenbroeck@ugent.be
Telephone: +32 (0)9 264 31 17
Belgium
University of Liège
Dominique d'Arripe
Institutional Erasmus Coordinator
Address: Relations internationales 7 place du 20-Août (Bât. A1) B-4000 Liège, Belgium
Mail: dominique.darripe@uliege.be
Telephone: +32 4 366 52 35
Fax: +32 4 366 57 25
Belgium
University of Liège
Pierre Wolper
Rector
Address: Place du 20 Août 7, 4000 Liège, Belgium
Mail: Recteur@uliege.be
Telephone: +32 4 366 9701
Top China
University Contact person Contacts
China
Shanghai International Studies University - Associate Member
Zhang Hongling
Director of Office of Foreign Affairs
China
Shanghai International Studies University - Associate Member
Zhang Hongling
Director of Office of Foreign Affairs
China
Shanghai International Studies University - Associate Member
Wang Zheng
Top Colombia
University Contact person Contacts
Colombia
University of Los Andes - Associate Member
Catalina Gonzalez
Director of International Affairs
Colombia
University of Los Andes - Associate Member
Camilo Villa
Head of cooperation for research and networks
Address: Calle 19 No 1-67, 111711, Bogotá – Colombia
Mail: c.villa@uniandes.edu.co
Telephone: +571 3394949 Ext. 4918
Top Croatia
University Contact person Contacts
Croatia
University of Split
Ana Cosic
Head of International Relations Office
Croatia
University of Split
Đurđica Miletic
Vice rector for International Cooperation
Address: University of Split, Poljička cesta 35, 21000 Split, Croatia
Mail: dmiletic@unist.hr

Top Cyprus
University Contact person Contacts
Cyprus
University of Cyprus
Elena Avgoustidou-Kyriacou
Senior University Officer of International Relations Section Research and International Relations Service
Address: University House "Anastasios G. Leventis" P.O.Box 20537 1678 Nicosia, Cyprus
Mail: avgoustidou.elena@ucy.ac.cy
Telephone: +357 22894295
Fax: +357 22894472
Cyprus
University of Cyprus
Ioannis Giapintzakis
Vice-Rector
Address: University of Cyprus P.O. Box 20537, 1678 Nicosia
Mail: vrectorf@ucy.ac.cy
Telephone: +357 22894005
Fax: +357 22894467
Top Czech Republic
University Contact person Contacts
Czech Republic
University of Ostrava
Kamila Danihelková
Head of Centre; Erasmus+ Institutional Coordinator
Czech Republic
University of Ostrava
Renáta Tomášková
Vice-Rector for International Affairs
Address: Fráni Šrámka 1121/3, 709 00 Ostrava-Mariánské Hory a Hulváky
Mail: renata.tomaskova@osu.cz
Telephone: +420 597 09 1900
Top Finland
University Contact person Contacts
Finland
Tampere University
Kaisa Kurki
Manager of International Affairs
Address: Kalevantie 4, Päätalo 33100 Tampere
Mail: kaisa.kurki@tuni.fi
Telephone: + 358 40 190 1531
Finland
Tampere University
Jarmo Takala
Provost
Address: Kalevantie 4, 33100 Tampere, Finlândia
Mail: jarmo.takala@tuni.fi

Top France
University Contact person Contacts
France
University of Grenoble Alpes
Sophie-Adelaide Magnier
Director International Partnerships and Programs
Address: Université Grenoble Alpes CS 40700 - 38058 Grenoble cedex 9, FRANCE
Mail: sophie-adelaide.magnier@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Telephone: +33 4 76 51 45 13
Fax: +33 4 76 51 42 52
France
University of Grenoble Alpes
Sophie-Adelaide Magnier
Director International Partnerships and Programs
Address: Université Grenoble Alpes CS 40700 - 38058 Grenoble cedex 9, FRANCE
Mail: sophie-adelaide.magnier@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Telephone: +33 4 76 51 45 13
Fax: +33 4 76 51 42 52
France
University of Le Havre
Martine Currie
International relations officer
Address: Service des relations internationales Université du Havre 25, rue Philippe Lebon CS 21123 79063 Le Havre Cedex
Mail: martine.currie@univ-lehavre.fr
Telephone: +33 (0)2 32 74 44 39
Fax: +33 (0)2 32 74 41 82
France
University of Le Havre
Sandrine Danger
International Relations Office
Address: 25, Rue Philippe Lebon, BP 1123 76063 Le Havre Cedex, France
Mail: sandrine.danger@univ-lehavre.fr
Telephone: +33 2 32 74 42 26
Fax: +33 23 2 74 41 82
France
University of Le Havre
Michael Hauchecorne
Vice-Rector for International Relations
Address: l 25, rue Philippe Lebon 76058 Le Havre
Mail: michael.hauchecorne@univ-lehavre.fr
Telephone: +33 (0) 232744225
France
University of Lille
Philippe Cordonnier
Director of International Relations
Address: 42 rue Paul Duez 59800 Lille
Mail: philippe.cordonnier@univ-lille.fr

France
University of Lille
Kathleen O'Connor
Vice-President for International Development
Address: 42 rue Paul Duez 59800 Lille
Mail: kathleen.o-connor@univ-lille.fr
Telephone: +33679460114
France
University of Rouen
Camille Bruni
International Director
Address: 1 rue Thomas Becket 76821 Mont-Saint-Aignan cedex
Mail: camille.bruni@univ-rouen.fr
Telephone: +33 2 35 14 65 47
France
University of Rouen
Philippe Lan Lane
Vice President
Address: 1 rue Thomas Becket 76821 Mont-Saint-Aignan cedex, France
Mail: philippe.lane@univ-rouen.fr

Top Germany
University Contact person Contacts
Germany
Justus Liebig University in Giessen
Sigrid Jost
Deputy Erasmus+ Institutional Coordinator
Address: Ludwigstraße 23, 35390 Gießen, Germany
Mail: Sigrid.Jost@admin.uni-giessen.de
Telephone: +49 641 9912186
Germany
Justus Liebig University in Giessen
Julia Volz
Director of International Office
Address: Gutenbergstraße 6 35390 Gießen
Mail: Julia.Volz@admin.uni-giessen.de
Telephone: 0641/99-12130
Fax: 0641/99-12138
Germany
University of Bayreuth
Arnim Heinemann
Head of the International Office
Address: Universitaetsstrasse 30 95447 Bayreuth, Germany
Mail: arnim.heinemann@uni-bayreuth.de
Telephone: +49 921 55 5240
Fax: +49 921 55 5248
Germany
University of Bayreuth
Thorsten Parchent
Head of Welcome Services, International Office
Address: Universitaetsstrasse 30 • 95447 Bayreuth • Germany
Mail: thorsten.parchent@uvw.uni-bayreuth.de
Telephone: +49 (0) 921-55-5309
Germany
University of Bayreuth
Michael Schneider
Head of Mobility, International Office
Address: Universitaetsstrasse 30 • 95447 Bayreuth • Germany
Mail: michael.schneider@uni-bayreuth.de
Telephone: +49 (0) 921-55-5309
Top Greece
University Contact person Contacts
Greece
University of Patras
Nikos Karamanos
Vice Rector of Academic and International Affairs
Address: Panepistimioupoli Patron, Patra 265 04, Greece
Mail: vice_rector_acaic@upatras.gr
Telephone: +30 2610 969028 & 996605
Fax: +30 2610 994441 & +30 2610 991711
Greece
University of Patras
Maria Kotsari
International Relations Office
Address: University of Patras International Relations Office Building A University Campus 26504 Patras – Greece
Mail: intern.rel@upatras.gr
Telephone: +302610969028
Fax: +302610994441
Top Italy
University Contact person Contacts
Italy
Sapienza University of Rome
Mattea Capelli
European Programmes officer
Address: Piazzale Aldo Moro, 5 Rome, Italy
Mail: mattea.capelli@uniroma1.it
Telephone: +39 06 49910438
Fax: +39 096 49910978
Italy
Sapienza University of Rome
Luciano Saso
Rector’s Delegate for International Mobility
Address: Piazzale Aldo Moro 5 00185 Rome Italy
Mail: luciano.saso@uniroma1.it
Telephone: +39 06 4991 0438
Fax: +39 06 4991 0089
Italy
University of Catania
Francesca Longo
Vice-Rector for Internazionalization - Socio-Humanistic
Address: Via. Santa Maria de Rosario 9 95100, Catania, Italy
Mail: lonfran@unict.it
Telephone: +39 095 230465
Italy
University of Catania
Cinzia Tutino
Coordinator of the International Mobility Office
Address: Piazza Università 16 95131 Catania
Mail: cinzia.tutino@unict.it
Telephone: 095/7307011
Italy
University of Messina
Francesca Pollicino fpollicino@unime.it
International Projects
Address: S. Pugliatti sq. n.1 98122 - Messina (Italy)
Mail: fpollicino@unime.it
Telephone: +390906768533
Italy
University of Messina
Antonino Germana
Vice Rector for Internationalization
Address: P.zza S. Pugliatti n.1 98122 – Messina, Italy
Mail: agermana@unime.it
Telephone: +390906768533
Italy
University of Trieste
Agata Mannino
Innovation Office
Address: Innovation Office Università degli Studi di Trieste Piazzale Europa, 1 I - 34127 Trieste
Mail: agata.mannino@amm.units.it
Telephone: +39 040 5582559
Italy
University of Trieste
Alberto Pallavicini
Vice-Rector for International relations
Address: Piazzale Europa, 1, 34127 Trieste TS, Italy
Mail: pallavic@units.it

Top Malta
University Contact person Contacts
Malta
University of Malta
Stefania Agius Fabri
Director, International & EU Office
Address: International and EU Office Room 109, Administration Bldg. University of Malta, Msida MSD2080, MALTA
Mail: stefania.agius-fabri@um.edu.mt
Telephone: (+356) 23403182
Fax: (+356) 21316941
Malta
University of Malta
Jake Grech
Erasmus Institutional Coordinator
Address: Room 105 Administration Building University of Malta
Mail: jake.grech@um.edu.mt
Telephone: +356 2340 2804
Top Netherlands
University Contact person Contacts
Netherlands
Eindhoven University of Technology
Anneroos Dijkhuis
Senior Officer International Relations International Relations Office
Address: P.O. Box 513 5600 MB Eindhoven, the Netherlands
Mail: A.R.L.A.Dijkhuis@tue.nl
Telephone: + 31 40 2474376
Fax: + 31 40 2449171
Netherlands
Eindhoven University of Technology
Anneroos Dijkhuis
Senior Officer International Relations International Relations Office
Address: P.O. Box 513 5600 MB Eindhoven, the Netherlands
Mail: A.R.L.A.Dijkhuis@tue.nl
Telephone: + 31 40 2474376
Fax: + 31 40 2449171
Top Norway
University Contact person Contacts
Norway
Norwegian University of Science and Technology
Wolfgang Laschet
EU Programme Coordinator (ERASMUS) Office of International Relations
Address: O.S. Bragstadplass 3 NO-7491 Trondheim, Norway
Mail: wolfgang.laschet@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 73595240
Fax: +47 73595210
Norway
Norwegian University of Science and Technology
Anja Valberg
Head of Office at the International Relations Office
Address: NTNU Office of International Relations O.S. Bragstads plass 3 NO-7491 Trondheim NORWAY
Mail: anja.valberg@ntnu.no
Telephone: +4773551172
Fax: +4773595210
Top Poland
University Contact person Contacts
Poland
Adam Mickiewicz University of Poznan
Marta Dajczak
International Office Director
Poland
Adam Mickiewicz University of Poznan
Joanna Janas
Educational Advisor
Address: ul.H.Wieniawskiego 1 61-712 Poznan, Poland
Mail: joannaj@amu.edu.pl
Telephone: +48 61 829 4434
Fax: +48 61 829 4406
Poland
Adam Mickiewicz University of Poznan
Jacek Witkoś
Academic, General Assembly Representative
Address: ul.H.Wieniawskiego, 1 PL - 61-712 Poznan
Mail: jacek.witkos@example.com
Telephone: (48- 61) 852 64 25
Fax: (48-61) 829 44 44
Poland
Silesian University of Technology
Joanna Mrowiec-Denkowska
Institutional Erasmus+ KA1 Coordinator, former Head of Intermational Mobility Office
Address: Akademicka 2A, 44-100 Gliwice, Poland
Mail: joanna.mrowiec-denkowska@polsl.pl
Telephone: (+48) 32 237-1753, 782 220 039
Poland
Silesian University of Technology
Marek Pawelczyk
Vice Rector for Science and Development
Address: Poland, 44-100 Gliwice, Akademicka 2A
Mail: RNs@polsl.pl

Poland
University of Szczecin
Kinga Flaga-Gieruszyńska
Address: Uniwersytet Szczeciński/University of Szczecin al. Papieża Jana Pawła II 31 70-453 Szczecin, Poland
Mail: proorganizacja@usz.edu.pl

Poland
University of Szczecin
Malgorzata Kopalska
Deputy Head of International Office
Address: Uniwersytet Szczeciński/University of Szczecin al. Papieża Jana Pawła II 31 70-453 Szczecin, Poland
Mail: malgorzata.kopalska@usz.edu.pl

Top Portugal
University Contact person Contacts
Portugal
University of Minho
Natália Antunes
Portugal
University of Minho
Carla Martins
Vice-Rector for Internationalisation of Education
Address: Largo do Paço P-4704-553 Braga
Mail: cmartins@reitoria.uminho.pt

Portugal
University of Porto
Maria de Lurdes Correia
Vice-Rector for Education, Academic Affairs and International Cooperation
Address: Address: Praça Gomes Teixeira 4099-002 Porto, Portugal
Mail: mlfernandes@reit.up.pt
Telephone: +351 220408026
Fax: +351 220408187
Portugal
University of Porto
Barbara Costa
Director of International Relations Office
Address: Praca Gomes Teixeira 4099-002 Porto, Portugal
Mail: bcosta@reit.up.pt
Telephone: +351 220408165
Fax: +351 220408183
Top Romania
University Contact person Contacts
Romania
Babes-Bolyai University
Adina FODOR
Head of the Office for Inter-university Agreements
Address: Centre for International Cooperation Babes-Bolyai University 68, Avram Iancu St, RO-400083, Cluj-Napoca ROMANIA
Mail: adina.fodor@ubbcluj.ro

Romania
Babes-Bolyai University
Flaviu Călin Rus
Vice-Rector for Communication, PR and International Relations
Address: 1, Mihail Kogalniceanu St. RO-40 00 84 Cluj- Napoca, Romania
Mail: calinrusro@yahoo.com
Telephone: +4 0264 405 300 ext. 5100
Fax: +4 0264 591906
Top Spain
University Contact person Contacts
Spain
Polytechnic University of Valencia
Francisco Gómez Catalá
Oficina de Programas Internacionales de Intercambio
Address: Cami Vera s/n CP 46022 Valencia, Spain
Mail: international@upv.es
Telephone: +34 96 387 77 85
Fax: +34 96 387 77 19
Spain
Polytechnic University of Valencia
Juan Miguel Martinez Rubio
Vice-rector for Student Affairs and Exchange Programmes
Address: Camino de Vera, 14 E-46071 Valencia, Spain
Mail: vai@upvnet.upv.es
Telephone: (34-96) 387 71 02
Fax: (34-96) 387 77 49
Spain
Universitat Rovira i Virgili
Jordi Serra
Officer at the International Center
Address: Av Països Catalans 17-19 43007 Tarragona Spain
Mail: jordi.serra@urv.cat
Telephone: +34 977 25 6172
Fax: +34 977 201864
Spain
Universitat Rovira i Virgili
John Style
Vice-Rector for International Relations
Address: C/ Escorxador s/n 43003 Tarragona, Spain Mail: vr.internacional@urv.cat Telephone: +34 977 55 80 01 Fax: +34 977 55 97 14
Mail: john.style@urv.cat
Telephone: +34656286145
Spain
University of Cantabria
Gemma Castro
Head of International Relations Office
Address: Avda. Los Castros, s/n 39005 Santander, Spain
Mail: castrog@gestion.unican.es
Telephone: + 34 942 201 038
Spain
University of Cantabria
Teresa Susinos Rada
Vicerrectora de Internacionalización y Cooperación
Address: Avda de los Castros, s/n 39005 Santander, Spain
Mail: vr.internacional@unican.es
Telephone: (34-942) 20 10 50/51/38
Fax: (34-942) 20 10 78
Spain
University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Richard Clouet
Vice-Rector for Internationalisation and Cooperation
Address: Sede Institucional ULPGC C/Juan de Quesada 30 35001 Las Palmas de Gran Canaria Spain
Mail: vic@ulpgc.es
Telephone: +34928458018
Spain
University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Sergio Romeo-Malanda
Director of International Affaires and Global Engagement
Address: Juan de Quesada, 30 35001 Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain
Mail: dmovint@ulpgc.es
Telephone: +34 928 457415
Fax: +34 928 451022
Spain
University of León
Roberto Baelo Álvarez
Vice Rector for Internationalization
Spain
University of León
Rafael de Paz Urueña
Director Office for International Projects
Address: Edificio de Servicios Campus de Vegazana s/n E-24071 León, Spain
Mail: r.depaz@unileon.es
Telephone: +34 987.291.646
Fax: +34 987.291.693
Spain
University of Valladolid
Paloma Castro Prieto
Vice-Rector for Internationalization
Address: Plaza de Santa Cruz, 8 47002 Valladolid
Mail: vicerrectora.internacional@uva.es
Telephone: 0378 6530418
Spain
University of Valladolid
Mar Fernández Sainz
Director of International Relations Office
Address: Casa del Estudiante. C/Real de Burgos s/n 47011, Spain
Mail: mariamar.fernandez@uva.es
Telephone: +34 983 184 279
Fax: +34 983 423 748
Top Sweden
University Contact person Contacts
Sweden
Malmö University
Cecilia Christersson
Pro Vice-Chancellor for Global Engagement and Challenge-based Learning
Address: S-205 06 Malmö, Sweden
Mail: cecilia.christersson@mau.se

Sweden
Malmö University
Karin Frydenlund
Head of International Relations Office
Address: Neptuniplan 7 205 06 Malmö Sweden
Mail: karin.frydenlund@mau.se
Telephone: +46 40-66 57230
Sweden
University of Gothenburg
Hans Abelius
Head of Uniut
Sweden
University of Gothenburg
Sarah Blichfeldt
International relations officer
Address: Rosenlundsgatan 4 Box 100, 405 30 Göteborg SWEDEN
Mail: sarah.blichfeldt@gu.se
Telephone: +46 18 766 4311
Sweden
University of Gothenburg
Mattias Goksör
Professor
Address: Universitetsplatsen 1, 41124 Göteborg
Mail: mattias.goksor@gu.se
Telephone: +46 31 7861416
Sweden
University of Gothenburg
Patrik Ström Ström
Head of Department
Top United Kingdom
University Contact person Contacts
United Kingdom
University of Kent
Anthony Manning
Dean for Internationalisation
Address: University Of Kent
Mail: a.manning@kent.ac.uk
Telephone: +441227827197
United Kingdom
University of Kent
Primrose Paskins
Senior International Partnerships Officer
Address: International Development, The Registry Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7NZ, United Kingdom
Mail: P.M.A.Paskins@kent.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)1227 824922
Fax: +44 (0)1227 827115
United Kingdom
University of Westminster
Alexandra Hughes
Deputy Vice-Chancellor for Global Engagement
Address: 309 Regent Street London W1B 2HW
Mail: A.Hughes1@westminster.ac.uk

United Kingdom
University of Westminster
Stephen Wallis
Head of Transnational Education
Address: University of Westminster Office of the Vice Chancellor 309 Regent Street London W1B 2HW
Mail: S.Wallis@westminster.ac.uk
Telephone: (+44) 020 3506 4898