Members

Top Armenia
University Contact person Contacts
Armenia
Yerevan State Medical University - Associate Member
Anna Ghazaryan
Head of the Department of International Cooperation
Address: Koryun str. 2, Yerevan 0025, Armenia
Mail: anna.ghazaryan@meduni.am
Telephone: +37410 560594; +37460 621207
Fax: +37410 529605
Top Belgium
University Contact person Contacts
Belgium
Ghent University
Barbara Claeys
International Relations Officer
Address: Onderbergen 1 9000 Gent, Belgium
Mail: barbara.claeys@UGent.be
Telephone: +32 9 264 7021
Fax: +32 9 264 3131
Belgium
Ghent University
Guido Van Huylenbroeck
Academic Director for Internationalisation
Address: Sint-Pietersnieuwstraat 25 B-9000 Ghent Belgium
Mail: guido.vanhuylenbroeck@ugent.be
Telephone: +32 (0)9 264 31 17
Belgium
University of Liège
Albert Corhay
Rector
Address: place du 20-Août 7 (Bât. A1) B-4000 Liège, Belgium
Mail: a.corhay@ulg.ac.be
Telephone: +32 4 366 97 00
Fax: +32 4 366 97 05
Belgium
University of Liège
Dominique d'Arripe
Institutional Erasmus Coordinator
Address: Relations internationales 7 place du 20-Août (Bât. A1) B-4000 Liège, Belgium
Mail: dominique.darripe@uliege.be
Telephone: +32 4 366 52 35
Fax: +32 4 366 57 25
Top China
University Contact person Contacts
China
Shanghai International Studies University - Associate Member
Zhang Hongling
Director of Office of Foreign Affairs
China
Shanghai International Studies University - Associate Member
Zheng Kai
Top Colombia
University Contact person Contacts
Colombia
University of Los Andres - Associate Member
Silvia Restrepo
Vice President for Research
Address: Cra 1 Nº 18A - 12 Bogotá - Colombia
Mail: srestrepo@uniandes.edu.co
Telephone: +(571) 339 49 49
Top Cyprus
University Contact person Contacts
Cyprus
University of Cyprus
Ioannis Giapintzakis
Vice-Rector
Address: University of Cyprus P.O. Box 20537, 1678 Nicosia
Mail: vrectorf@ucy.ac.cy
Telephone: +357 22894005
Fax: +357 22894467
Cyprus
University of Cyprus
Agathoclis Stylianou
Director ISS
Address: University House "Anastasios G. Leventis" P.O. Box 20537 1678 Nicosia, Cyprus
Mail: stylianou.agathoclis@ucy.ac.cy
Telephone: +357 22894288
Fax: +357 22894472
Top Czech Republic
University Contact person Contacts
Czech Republic
University of Ostrava
Ivana Adamiková
Head of Center for International Cooperation
Address: Dvořákova 7, Moravská Ostrava Room G 308, Building G
Mail: ivana.adamikova@osu.cz
Telephone: +420 597 09 1007
Czech Republic
University of Ostrava
Renáta Tomášková
Vice-Rector for International Affairs
Top Finland
University Contact person Contacts
Finland
Tampere University
Kaisa Kurki
Director of International Education Services
Address: Kalevantie 4, Päätalo 33100 Tampere
Mail: kaisa.kurki@tuni.fi
Telephone: + 358 40 190 1531
Finland
Tampere University
Jarmo Takala
Provost
Address: Kalevantie 4, 33100 Tampere, Finlândia
Mail: jarmo.takala@tuni.fi

Top France
University Contact person Contacts
France
University of Grenoble Alpes
Jerome Gensel
Vice President of International and External Affairs
Address: Université Grenoble Alpes CS 40700 - 38058 Grenoble cedex 9, FRANCE
Mail: jerome.gensel@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr

France
University of Grenoble Alpes
Sophie-Adelaide Magnier
Director International Partnerships and Programs
Address: Université Grenoble Alpes CS 40700 - 38058 Grenoble cedex 9, FRANCE
Mail: sophie-adelaide.magnier@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Telephone: +33 4 76 51 45 13
Fax: +33 4 76 51 42 52
France
University of Le Havre
Martine Currie
International relations officer
Address: Service des relations internationales Université du Havre 25, rue Philippe Lebon CS 21123 79063 Le Havre Cedex
Mail: martine.currie@univ-lehavre.fr
Telephone: +33 (0)2 32 74 44 39
Fax: +33 (0)2 32 74 41 82
France
University of Le Havre
Sandrine Danger
International Relations Office
Address: 25, Rue Philippe Lebon, BP 1123 76063 Le Havre Cedex, France
Mail: sandrine.danger@univ-lehavre.fr
Telephone: +33 2 32 74 42 26
Fax: +33 23 2 74 41 82
France
University of Le Havre
Michael Hauchecorne
Vice-Rector for International Relations
Address: l 25, rue Philippe Lebon 76058 Le Havre
Mail: michael.hauchecorne@univ-lehavre.fr
Telephone: +33 (0) 232744225
France
University of Rouen
Anne Dandeville
Director of International Relations Office
France
University of Rouen
Philippe Lan Lane
Vice President
Address: 1 rue Thomas Becket 76821 Mont-Saint-Aignan cedex, France
Mail: philippe.lane@univ-rouen.fr

Top Germany
University Contact person Contacts
Germany
Justus Liebig University in Giessen
Julia-Sophie Rothmann
Erasmus+ Institutional Coordinator, Deputy Director International Office
Address: Goethestrasse 58 35390 Gießen, Germany
Mail: Julia-Sophie.Rothmann@admin.uni-giessen.de
Telephone: +49 641 99 12131
Fax: +49 641 99 12139
Germany
Justus Liebig University in Giessen
Julia Volz
Director of International Office
Address: Gutenbergstraße 6 35390 Gießen
Mail: Julia.Volz@admin.uni-giessen.de
Telephone: 0641/99-12130
Fax: 0641/99-12138
Germany
University of Bayreuth
Arnim Heinemann
Head of the International Office
Address: Universitaetsstrasse 30 95447 Bayreuth, Germany
Mail: arnim.heinemann@uni-bayreuth.de
Telephone: +49 921 55 5240
Fax: +49 921 55 5248
Germany
University of Bayreuth
Stefan Leible
Rector
Address: D-95440 Bayreuth
Mail: stefan.leible@uni-bayreuth.de
Telephone: 49-921-555240
Fax: 49-921-555248
Germany
University of Bayreuth
Michael Schneider
Coordinator International Cooperations
Address: Universitaetsstrasse 30 • 95447 Bayreuth • Germany
Mail: michael.schneider@uni-bayreuth.de
Telephone: +49 (0) 921-55-5309
Top Greece
University Contact person Contacts
Greece
University of Patras
Nikos Karamanos
Vice Rector of Academic and International Affairs
Address: Panepistimioupoli Patron, Patra 265 04, Greece
Mail: vice_rector_acaic@upatras.gr
Telephone: +30 2610 969028 & 996605
Fax: +30 2610 994441 & +30 2610 991711
Greece
University of Patras
Maria Kotsari
International Relations Office
Address: University of Patras International Relations Office Building A University Campus 26504 Patras – Greece
Mail: llp.incoming@upatras.gr
Telephone: +302610969028
Fax: +302610994441
Top Italy
University Contact person Contacts
Italy
Sapienza University of Rome
Mattea Capelli
European Programmes officer
Address: Piazzale Aldo Moro, 5 Rome, Italy
Mail: mattea.capelli@uniroma1.it
Telephone: +39 06 49910438
Fax: +39 096 49910978
Italy
Sapienza University of Rome
Luciano Saso
Rector’s Delegate for International Mobility
Address: Piazzale Aldo Moro 5 00185 Rome Italy
Mail: luciano.saso@uniroma1.it
Telephone: +39 06 4991 0438
Fax: +39 06 4991 0089
Italy
University of Catania
Francesca Longo
Vice-Rector for Internazionalization - Socio-Humanistic
Italy
University of Catania
Alessandra Ragusa
Vice-Rector for Internazionalization - Scientific area
Address: Via. Santa Maria de Rosario 9 95100, Catania, Italy
Mail: maragusa@dmi.unict.it

Italy
University of Catania
Renata Rizzo
Vice-Rector for Internazionalization - Biomedical
Address: Via A. di Sangiuliano 197, 95100 Catania
Mail: rerizzo@unict.it
Telephone: 095/73077001
Italy
University of Catania
Cinzia Tutino
Coordinator of the International Relations Office
Address: Via A. di Sangiuliano 197, 95100 Catania
Mail: cinzia.tutino@unict.it
Telephone: 095/7307011
Italy
University of Trieste
Agata Mannino
Innovation Office
Address: Innovation Office Università degli Studi di Trieste Piazzale Europa, 1 I - 34127 Trieste
Mail: agata.mannino@amm.units.it
Telephone: +39 040 5582559
Italy
University of Trieste
José Francisco Medina Montero
Deputy Rector for Student Affairs
Address: Università degli Studi di Trieste Piazzale Europa, 1 I - 34127 Trieste
Mail: jmedina@units.it
Telephone: 00-39-328-6982771
Fax: 00-39-040-5582301
Italy
University of Trieste
Carla Savastano
International and European Relations
Address: University of Trieste Piazzale Europa, 1 34127 Trieste - Italy
Mail: carla.savastano@amm.units.it
Telephone: +39 040 5583002
Fax: _
Top Malta
University Contact person Contacts
Malta
University of Malta
Stefania Agius Fabri
Director, International & EU Office
Address: International and EU Office Room 109, Administration Bldg. University of Malta, Msida MSD2080, MALTA
Mail: stefania.agius-fabri@um.edu.mt
Telephone: (+356) 23403182
Fax: (+356) 21316941
Malta
University of Malta
Victoria Gauci
Manager
Malta
University of Malta
Jake Grech
Erasmus Institutional Coordinator
Address: Room 105 Administration Building University of Malta
Mail: jake.grech@um.edu.mt
Telephone: +356 2340 2804
Top Netherlands
University Contact person Contacts
Netherlands
Eindhoven University of Technology
Anneroos Dijkhuis
Senior Officer International Relations International Relations Office
Address: P.O. Box 513 5600 MB Eindhoven, the Netherlands
Mail: A.R.L.A.Dijkhuis@tue.nl
Telephone: + 31 40 2474376
Fax: + 31 40 2449171
Netherlands
Eindhoven University of Technology
Anneroos Dijkhuis
Senior Officer International Relations International Relations Office
Address: P.O. Box 513 5600 MB Eindhoven, the Netherlands
Mail: A.R.L.A.Dijkhuis@tue.nl
Telephone: + 31 40 2474376
Fax: + 31 40 2449171
Top Norway
University Contact person Contacts
Norway
Norwegian University of Science and Technology
Dzenana Karadza
Higher Executive Officer
Address: The University is located in Trondheim, Gjøvik and Ålesund.
Mail: dzenana.karadza@ntnu.no

Norway
Norwegian University of Science and Technology
Anja Valberg
Head of Office at the International Relations Office
Address: NTNU Office of International Relations O.S. Bragstads plass 3 NO-7491 Trondheim NORWAY
Mail: anja.valberg@ntnu.no
Telephone: +4773551172
Fax: +4773595210
Top Poland
University Contact person Contacts
Poland
Adam Mickiewicz University of Poznan
Joanna Domagała
Educational Advisor
Address: ul. Wieniawskiego 1, 61-712 Poznań, Poland
Mail: zadarko@amu.edu.pl
Telephone: 665241381
Fax: 665241381
Poland
Adam Mickiewicz University of Poznan
Joanna Janas
Educational Advisor
Address: ul.H.Wieniawskiego 1 61-712 Poznan, Poland
Mail: joannaj@amu.edu.pl
Telephone: +48 61 829 4434
Fax: +48 61 829 4406
Poland
Adam Mickiewicz University of Poznan
Ryszard Naskręcki
Vice-Rector for International Affairs
Poland
Adam Mickiewicz University of Poznan
Jacek Witkoś
Academic, General Assembly Representative
Address: ul.H.Wieniawskiego, 1 PL - 61-712 Poznan
Mail: jacek.witkos@example.com
Telephone: (48- 61) 852 64 25
Fax: (48-61) 829 44 44
Poland
Silesian University of Technology
Joanna Mrowiec-Denkowska
Head of Intermational Mobility Office
Address: Akademicka 2A, 44-100 Gliwice, Poland
Mail: joanna.mrowiec-denkowska@polsl.pl
Telephone: +48 32 237-1753
Poland
Silesian University of Technology
Tomasz Trawiński
Vice Rector for Student Affairs and Education
Address: Akademicka 2A, 44-100 Gliwice, Poland
Mail: rd@polsl.pl

Poland
University of Szczecin
Marek Górski
Vice – Rector for Science and International Cooperation
Address: Al. Papieża Jana Pawła II 22a Szczecin 70-453
Mail: pronauk@univ.szczecin.pl
Telephone: +48 91 444 1155
Fax: +48 91 444 1199
Poland
University of Szczecin
Aurelia Mayer
Vice-Director
Address: International Relations Office University of Szczecin al. Papieża Jana Pawła II 31 70 - 435 Szczecin tel. +48 91 444 12 08 fax. +48 91 444 11 84 aurelia.mayer@usz.edu.pl
Mail: aurelia.mayer@usz.edu.pl
Telephone: tel. +48 91 444 12 08
Fax: fax. +48 91 444 11 84
Poland
University of Szczecin
Joanna Misiukajtis
Director
Address: International Relations Office University of Szczecin Al. Papieża Jana Pawła II nr 31 70-453 Szczecin Poland
Mail: joanna.misiukajtis@usz.edu.pl
Telephone: Tel: (+4891) 444 13 20
Fax: Fax: (+4891) 444 11 84
Top Portugal
University Contact person Contacts
Portugal
University of Minho
Beatriz Araújo
Head of the International Relations Office
Address: Campus de Gualtar, 4710-057 Braga, Portugal
Mail: beatriz@sri.uminho.pt

Portugal
University of Minho
Carla Martins
Vice-Rector for Internationalisation of Education
Address: Largo do Paço P-4704-553 Braga
Mail: cmartins@reitoria.uminho.pt

Portugal
University of Porto
Luisa Capitao
Mobility Coordinator at the U.Porto
Address: University of Porto Rectorate Building Praça de Gomes Teixeira 4050-526 Porto, Portugal
Mail: acapitao@reit.up.pt
Telephone: 0035122 040 8000
Portugal
University of Porto
Maria de Lurdes Correia
Vice-Rector for Education, Academic Affairs and International Cooperation
Address: Address: Praça Gomes Teixeira 4099-002 Porto, Portugal
Mail: mlfernandes@reit.up.pt
Telephone: +351 220408026
Fax: +351 220408187
Top Romania
University Contact person Contacts
Romania
Babes-Bolyai University
Adina FODOR
Head of the Office for Inter-university Agreements
Address: Centre for International Cooperation Babes-Bolyai University 68, Avram Iancu St, RO-400083, Cluj-Napoca ROMANIA
Mail: adina.fodor@ubbcluj.ro

Romania
Babes-Bolyai University
Flaviu Călin Rus
Vice-Rector for Communication, PR and International Relations
Address: 1, Mihail Kogalniceanu St. RO-40 00 84 Cluj- Napoca, Romania
Mail: calinrusro@yahoo.com
Telephone: +4 0264 405 300 ext. 5100
Fax: +4 0264 591906
Top Spain
University Contact person Contacts
Spain
Polytechnic University of Valencia
Francisco Gómez Catalá
Oficina de Programas Internacionales de Intercambio
Address: Cami Vera s/n CP 46022 Valencia, Spain
Mail: fgomezc@upv.es
Telephone: +34 96 387 77 85
Fax: +34 96 387 77 19
Spain
Polytechnic University of Valencia
Juan Miguel Martinez Rubio
Vice-rector for Student Affairs and Exchange Programmes
Address: Camino de Vera, 14 E-46071 Valencia, Spain
Mail: vai@upvnet.upv.es
Telephone: (34-96) 387 71 02
Fax: (34-96) 387 77 49
Spain
Universitat Rovira i Virgili
Marina Casals Sala
Director of International Relations
Address: Av Països Catalans, 17-19 43007 Tarragona, Spain
Mail: marina.casals@urv.cat
Telephone: +34 977 55 84 61
Fax: +34 977 20 18 64
Spain
Universitat Rovira i Virgili
John Style
Vice-Rector for International Relations
Address: C/ Escorxador s/n 43003 Tarragona, Spain Mail: vr.internacional@urv.cat Telephone: +34 977 55 80 01 Fax: +34 977 55 97 14
Mail: john.style@urv.cat
Telephone: +34656286145
Spain
Universitat Rovira i Virgili
Rebeca Tomas
Officer at the International Center
Address: Av Països Catalans 17-19 43007 Tarragona Spain
Mail: rebeca.tomas@urv.cat
Telephone: +34 977 256172
Fax: +34 977 201864
Spain
University of Cantabria
Gemma Castro
Head of International Relations Office
Address: Avda. Los Castros, s/n 39005 Santander, Spain
Mail: castrog@gestion.unican.es
Telephone: + 34 942 201 038
Spain
University of Cantabria
Teresa Susinos Rada
Vicerrectora de Internacionalización y Cooperación
Address: Avda de los Castros, s/n 39005 Santander, Spain
Mail: vr.internacional@unican.es
Telephone: (34-942) 20 10 50/51/38
Fax: (34-942) 20 10 78
Spain
University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Richard Clouet
Vice-Rector for Internationalisation and Cooperation
Address: Sede Institucional ULPGC C/Juan de Quesada 30 35001 Las Palmas de Gran Canaria Spain
Mail: vci@ulpgc.es
Telephone: +34928458018
Spain
University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Sergio Romeo-Malanda
Director of International Affaires and Global Engagement
Address: Juan de Quesada, 30 35001 Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain
Mail: dirint@ulpgc.es
Telephone: +34 928 457415
Fax: +34 928 451022
Spain
University of León
Roberto Baelo Álvarez
Vice-Rector for International Relations
Address: Avda. Facultad de Veterinaria, 25 E 24007 LEON. SPAIN
Mail: rbaea@unileon.es
Telephone: +34 987291624
Spain
University of León
Roberto Baelo Álvarez
Vice-Rector for International Relations
Address: Avda. Facultad de Veterinaria, 25 E 24007 LEON. SPAIN
Mail: rbaea@unileon.es
Telephone: +34 987291624
Spain
University of Valladolid
Paloma Castro Prieto
Vice-Rector for Internationalization
Address: Plaza de Santa Cruz, 8 47002 Valladolid
Mail: vicerrectorado.internacional@uva.es
Telephone: 0378 6530418
Spain
University of Valladolid
Mar Fernández Sainz
Director of International Relations Office
Address: Casa del Estudiante. C/Real de Burgos s/n 47011, Spain
Mail: mariamar.fernandez@uva.es
Telephone: +34 983 184 279
Fax: +34 983 423 748
Top Sweden
University Contact person Contacts
Sweden
Malmö University
Cecilia Christersson
Pro Vice-Chancellor for Global Engagement and Challenge-based Learning
Address: S-205 06 Malmö, Sweden
Mail: cecilia.christersson@mau.se

Sweden
Malmö University
Karin Frydenlund
Head of International Relations Office
Address: Neptuniplan 7 205 06 Malmö Sweden
Mail: karin.frydenlund@mah.se
Telephone: +46 40-66 57230
Sweden
Malmö University
Titti Kjellander
International Officer
Address: Neptuniplan 7 205 06 Malmö Sweden
Mail: titti.kjellander@mau.se
Telephone: +46 40-66 580 57
Sweden
University of Gothenburg
Hans Abelius
Head of Uniut
Sweden
University of Gothenburg
Karolina Catoni
International Relations Officer
Address: International Centre University of Gothenburg Box 100 S-40530 Gothenburg
Mail: karolina.catoni@gu.se
Telephone: +46 31 786 2679
Sweden
University of Gothenburg
Mattias Goksör
Professor
Address: Universitetsplatsen 1, 41124 Göteborg
Mail: mattias.goksor@gu.se
Telephone: +46 31 7861416
Sweden
University of Gothenburg
Patrik Ström Ström
Head of Department
Top United Kingdom
University Contact person Contacts
United Kingdom
University of Kent
David Nightingale
Senior Deputy Vice-Chancellor
Address: Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7NZ +44 (0)1227 764000
Mail: D.R.Nightingale@kent.ac.uk

United Kingdom
University of Kent
Primrose Paskins
Senior International Partnerships Officer
Address: International Development, The Registry Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7NZ, United Kingdom
Mail: P.M.A.Paskins@kent.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)1227 824922
Fax: +44 (0)1227 827115
United Kingdom
University of Westminster
Alexandra Hughes
Deputy Vice-Chancellor for Global Engagement
Address: 309 Regent Street London W1B 2HW
Mail: A.Hughes1@westminster.ac.uk

United Kingdom
University of Westminster
Stephen Wallis
Head of Transnational Education
Address: University of Westminster Office of the Vice Chancellor 309 Regent Street London W1B 2HW
Mail: S.Wallis@westminster.ac.uk
Telephone: (+44) 020 3506 4898