General Assembly Representatives

Top Belgium
University Contact person Contacts
Belgium
Ghent University
Guido Van Huylenbroeck
Academic Director for Internationalisation
Address: Sint-Pietersnieuwstraat 25 B-9000 Ghent Belgium
Mail: guido.vanhuylenbroeck@ugent.be
Telephone: +32 (0)9 264 31 17
Belgium
University of Liège
Albert Corhay
Rector
Address: place du 20-Août 7 (Bât. A1) B-4000 Liège, Belgium
Mail: a.corhay@ulg.ac.be
Telephone: +32 4 366 97 00
Fax: +32 4 366 97 05
Top Cyprus
University Contact person Contacts
Cyprus
University of Cyprus
Prof. Constantinos Constantinou
Vice-Rector for International Affairs, Finance and Administration
Address: University of Cyprus P.O.Box 20537, 1678 Nicosia
Mail: vrectorf@ucy.ac.cy
Telephone: +357 22894005
Fax: +357 22894467
Top France
University Contact person Contacts
France
University of Grenoble Alpes
Jerome Gensel
Vice President of International and External Affairs
Address: Université Grenoble Alpes CS 40700 - 38058 Grenoble cedex 9, FRANCE
Mail: jerome.gensel@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr

France
University of Le Havre
Michael Hauchecorne
Vice-Rector for International Relations
Address: l 25, rue Philippe Lebon 76058 Le Havre
Mail: michael.hauchecorne@univ-lehavre.fr
Telephone: +33 (0) 232744225
France
University of Rouen
Cyril Villaverde
Director of International Relations Office
Address: 1 rue Thomas Becket 76821 Mont-Saint-Aignan cedex, France
Mail: cyril.villaverde@univ-rouen.fr
Telephone: +33603566709
Top Germany
University Contact person Contacts
Germany
Justus Liebig University in Giessen
Julia Volz
Director of International Office
Address: Gutenbergstraße 6 35390 Gießen
Mail: Julia.Volz@admin.uni-giessen.de
Telephone: 0641/99-12130
Fax: 0641/99-12138
Germany
University of Bayreuth
Stefan Leible
Rector
Address: D-95440 Bayreuth
Mail: stefan.leible@uni-bayreuth.de
Telephone: 49-921-555240
Fax: 49-921-555248
Top Greece
University Contact person Contacts
Greece
University of Patras
Prof. Nikos Karamanos
Vice Rector of Academic and International Affairs
Top Italy
University Contact person Contacts
Italy
Sapienza University of Rome
Luciano Saso
Rector’s Delegate for International Mobility
Address: Piazzale Aldo Moro 5 00185 Rome Italy
Mail: luciano.saso@uniroma1.it
Telephone: +39 06 4991 0438
Fax: +39 06 4991 0089
Italy
University of Catania
Alessandra Ragusa
Delegate of the Rector for International Relations - Scientific area
Address: Via. Santa Maria de Rosario 9 95100, Catania, Italy
Mail: maragusa@unict.it

Italy
University of Catania
Andrea Rapisarda
Delegates for Internationalisation
Address: Via A. di Sangiuliano 197, 95100 Catania
Mail: andrea.rapisarda@ct.infn.it
Telephone: 095/73077001
Italy
University of Trieste
José Francisco Medina Montero
Deputy Rector for Student Affairs
Address: Università degli Studi di Trieste Piazzale Europa, 1 I - 34127 Trieste
Mail: jmedina@units.it
Telephone: 00-39-328-6982771
Fax: 00-39-040-5582301
Italy
University of Trieste
Carla Savastano
International and European Relations
Address: University of Trieste Piazzale Europa, 1 34127 Trieste - Italy
Mail: carla.savastano@amm.units.it
Telephone: +39 040 5583002
Fax: _
Top Malta
University Contact person Contacts
Malta
University of Malta
Stefania Agius Fabri
Director, International & EU Office
Address: International and EU Office Room 109, Administration Bldg. University of Malta, Msida MSD2080, MALTA
Mail: stefania.agius-fabri@um.edu.mt
Telephone: (+356) 23403182
Fax: (+356) 21316941
Malta
University of Malta
Victoria Gauci
Manager
Top Netherlands
University Contact person Contacts
Netherlands
Eindhoven University of Technology
Anneroos Dijkhuis
Senior Officer International Relations International Relations Office
Address: P.O. Box 513 5600 MB Eindhoven, the Netherlands
Mail: A.R.L.A.Dijkhuis@tue.nl
Telephone: + 31 40 2474376
Fax: + 31 40 2449171
Top Norway
University Contact person Contacts
Norway
Norwegian University of Science and Technology
Trond Singsaas
Head of International Relations Office
Address: Høgskoleringen NO-7491 Trondheim, Norway
Mail: trond.singsaas@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47735995250
Top Poland
University Contact person Contacts
Poland
Adam Mickiewicz University of Poznan
Jacek Witkoś
Academic, General Assembly Representative
Address: ul.H.Wieniawskiego, 1 PL - 61-712 Poznan
Mail: jacek.witkos@example.com
Telephone: (48- 61) 852 64 25
Fax: (48-61) 829 44 44
Poland
Silesian University of Technology
Tomasz Trawiński
Vice Rector for Student Affairs and Education
Address: Akademicka 2A, 44-100 Gliwice, Poland
Mail: rd@polsl.pl

Poland
University of Szczecin
Marek Górski
Vice – Rector for Science and International Cooperation
Address: Al. Papieża Jana Pawła II 22a Szczecin 70-453
Mail: pronauk@univ.szczecin.pl
Telephone: +48 91 444 1155
Fax: +48 91 444 1199
Top Portugal
University Contact person Contacts
Portugal
University of Minho
Carla Martins
Vice-Rector for Internationalisation of Education
Address: Largo do Paço P-4704-553 Braga
Mail: cmartins@reitoria.uminho.pt

Portugal
University of Porto
Maria de Lurdes Correia
Vice-Rector for Education, Academic Affairs and International Cooperation
Address: Address: Praça Gomes Teixeira 4099-002 Porto, Portugal
Mail: mlfernandes@reit.up.pt
Telephone: +351 220408026
Fax: +351 220408187
Top Romania
University Contact person Contacts
Romania
Babes-Bolyai University
Flaviu Călin Rus
Vice-Rector for Communication, PR and International Relations
Address: 1, Mihail Kogalniceanu St. RO-40 00 84 Cluj- Napoca, Romania
Mail: calinrusro@yahoo.com
Telephone: +4 0264 405 300 ext. 5100
Fax: +4 0264 591906
Top Spain
University Contact person Contacts
Spain
Polytechnic University of Valencia
Juan Miguel Martinez Rubio
Vice-rector for Student Affairs and Exchange Programmes
Address: Camino de Vera, 14 E-46071 Valencia, Spain
Mail: vai@upvnet.upv.es
Telephone: (34-96) 387 71 02
Fax: (34-96) 387 77 49
Spain
Universitat Rovira i Virgili
John Style
Vice-Rector for International Relations
Address: C/ Escorxador s/n 43003 Tarragona, Spain Mail: vr.internacional@urv.cat Telephone: +34 977 55 80 01 Fax: +34 977 55 97 14
Mail: john.style@urv.cat
Telephone: +34656286145
Spain
University of Cantabria
Teresa Susinos Rada
Vicerrectora de Internacionalización y Cooperación
Address: Avda de los Castros, s/n 39005 Santander, Spain
Mail: vr.internacional@unican.es
Telephone: (34-942) 20 10 50/51/38
Fax: (34-942) 20 10 78
Spain
University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Richard Clouet
Vice-Rector for Internationalisation and Cooperation
Address: Sede Institucional ULPGC C/Juan de Quesada 30 35001 Las Palmas de Gran Canaria Spain
Mail: vci@ulpgc.es
Telephone: +34928458018
Spain
University of León
Roberto Baelo Álvarez
Vice-Rector for International Relations
Address: Avda. Facultad de Veterinaria, 25 E 24007 LEON. SPAIN
Mail: vice.internacionales@unileon.es
Telephone: +34 987291624
Spain
University of Valladolid
Paloma Castro Prieto
Vice-Rector for Internationalization
Address: Plaza de Santa Cruz, 8 47002 Valladolid
Mail: vicerrectorado.internacional@uva.es
Telephone: 0378 6530418
Top Sweden
University Contact person Contacts
Sweden
Malmö University
Cecilia Christersson
Pro Vice-Chancellor for Global Engagement and Challenge-based Learning
Address: S-205 06 Malmö, Sweden
Mail: cecilia.christersson@mau.se

Sweden
University of Gothenburg
Hans Abelius
Head of Uniut
Sweden
University of Gothenburg
Helena Lindholm Schulz
Professor
Address: Universitetsplatsen 1, 41124 Göteborg
Mail: helena.lindholm@gu.se
Telephone: +46 31 7861416
Top United Kingdom
University Contact person Contacts
United Kingdom
University of Kent
David Nightingale
Senior Deputy Vice-Chancellor
Address: Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7NZ +44 (0)1227 764000
Mail: D.R.Nightingale@kent.ac.uk

United Kingdom
University of Westminster
Alexandra Hughes
Deputy Vice-Chancellor for Global Engagement
Address: 309 Regent Street London W1B 2HW
Mail: A.Hughes1@westminster.ac.uk