Liaison Officers

Top Armenia
University Contact person Contacts
Armenia
Yerevan State Medical University - Associate Member
Anna Ghazaryan
Head of the Department of International Cooperation
Address: Koryun str. 2, Yerevan 0025, Armenia
Mail: anna.ghazaryan@meduni.am
Telephone: +37410 560594; +37460 621207
Fax: +37410 529605
Top Belgium
University Contact person Contacts
Belgium
Ghent University
Barbara Claeys
International Relations Officer
Address: Sint-Pietersnieuwstraat 25 9000 Gent, Belgium
Mail: barbara.claeys@UGent.be
Telephone: +32 9 264 7021
Fax: +32 9 264 3131
Belgium
Ghent University
Valère Meus
International Relations Expert
Address: Het Pand Onderbergen 1 B-9000 Gent, Belgium
Mail: Valere.Meus@UGent.be
Telephone: +32 9 264 70 01
Fax: +32 9 264 31 31
Belgium
University of Liège
Dominique d'Arripe
Institutional Erasmus Coordinator
Address: Relations internationales 7 place du 20-Août (Bât. A1) B-4000 Liège, Belgium
Mail: dominique.darripe@ulg.ac.be
Telephone: +32 4 366 52 35
Fax: +32 4 366 57 25
Top Brazil
University Contact person Contacts
Brazil
Amazonas State University - Associate Member
Harold Martin Wright III
Director of International Relations Office
Address: Av. Djalma Batista, 3578. 69050-010 Manaus-AM Brasil - Brazil
Mail: harold@uea.edu.br
Telephone: +55 92 3236 2662
Top Cyprus
University Contact person Contacts
Cyprus
Cyprus University of Technology
Dia Evagorou
International Collaboration Officer
Address: 179 Christodoulou Hatzipavlou Av., 3036, Limassol, Cyprus
Mail: dia.evagorou@cut.ac.cy
Telephone: + 357 25 002477
Fax: +357 25 002763
Cyprus
University of Cyprus
Elena Avgoustidou-Kyriacou
Senior University Officer of International Relations Section Research and International Relations Service
Address: University House "Anastasios G. Leventis" P.O.Box 20537 1678 Nicosia, Cyprus
Mail: avgoustidou.elena@ucy.ac.cy
Telephone: +357 22894295
Fax: +357 22894472
Top France
University Contact person Contacts
France
University of Grenoble Alpes
Sophie-Adelaide Magnier
Director of International Affairs
Address: Université Joseph Fourier - BP 53 - 38041 GRENOBLE CEDEX 9
Mail: sophie-adelaide.magnier@ujf-grenoble.fr
Telephone: +33 4 76 51 45 13
Fax: +33 4 76 51 42 52
France
University of Le Havre
Martine Currie
International relations officer
Address: Service des relations internationales Université du Havre 25, rue Philippe Lebon CS 21123 79063 Le Havre Cedex
Mail: martine.currie@univ-lehavre.fr
Telephone: +33 (0)2 32 74 44 39
Fax: +33 (0)2 32 74 41 82
France
University of Le Havre
Sandrine Danger
International Relations Office
Address: 25, Rue Philippe Lebon, BP 1123 76063 Le Havre Cedex, France
Mail: sandrine.danger@univ-lehavre.fr
Telephone: +33 2 32 74 42 26
Fax: +33 23 2 74 41 82
France
University of Rouen
Anne DANDEVILLE
Deputy Director of International Relations Office
France
University of Rouen
Cyril Villaverde
Director of International Relations Office
Address: 1 rue Thomas Becket 76821 Mont-Saint-Aignan cedex, France
Mail: cyril.villaverde@univ-rouen.fr
Telephone: +33603566709
Top Germany
University Contact person Contacts
Germany
Justus Liebig University in Giessen
Julia-Sophie Rothmann
Erasmus+ Institutional Coordinator, Deputy Director International Office
Address: Goethestrasse 58 35390 Gießen, Germany
Mail: Julia-Sophie.Rothmann@admin.uni-giessen.de
Telephone: +49 641 99 12131
Fax: +49 641 99 12139
Germany
University of Bayreuth
Arnim Heinemann
Head of the International Office
Address: Universitaetsstrasse 30 95447 Bayreuth, Germany
Mail: arnim.heinemann@uni-bayreuth.de
Telephone: +49 921 55 5240
Fax: +49 921 55 5248
Top Greece
University Contact person Contacts
Greece
University of Patras
Maria Kotsari
International Relations Office
Address: University of Patras International Relations Office Building A University Campus 26504 Patras – Greece
Mail: llp.incoming@upatras.gr
Telephone: +302610969028
Fax: +302610994441
Top Italy
University Contact person Contacts
Italy
Sapienza University of Rome
Mattea Capelli
European Programmes officer
Address: Piazzale Aldo Moro, 5 Rome, Italy
Mail: mattea.capelli@uniroma1.it
Telephone: +39 06 49910438
Fax: +39 096 49910978
Italy
University of Catania
Cinzia Tutino
Coordinator of the International Relations Office
Address: Via A. di Sangiuliano 197, 95100 Catania
Mail: cinzia.tutino@unict.it
Telephone: 095/7307011
Italy
University of Trieste
Carla Savastano
International and European Relations
Address: University of Trieste Piazzale Europa, 1 34127 Trieste - Italy
Mail: carla.savastano@amm.units.it
Telephone: +39 040 5583002
Fax: _
Top Malta
University Contact person Contacts
Malta
University of Malta
Anna Callus
Deputy Director, International & EU Office
Address: Administration Building, Room 106 Msida MSD 2080 Malta
Mail: anna.callus@um.edu.mt
Telephone: +356 23402591
Fax: +356 21323807
Top Netherlands
University Contact person Contacts
Netherlands
Technical University of Eindhoven
Anneroos Dijkhuis
Senior Officer International Relations International Relations Office
Address: P.O. Box 513 5600 MB Eindhoven, the Netherlands
Mail: A.R.L.A.Dijkhuis@tue.nl
Telephone: + 31 40 2474376
Fax: + 31 40 2449171
Top Norway
University Contact person Contacts
Norway
Norwegian University of Science and Technology
Wolfgang Laschet
EU Programme Coordinator (ERASMUS) Office of International Relations
Address: O.S. Bragstadplass 3 NO-7491 Trondheim, Norway
Mail: wolfgang.laschet@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 73595240
Fax: +47 73595210
Norway
Norwegian University of Science and Technology
Anja Valberg
Adviser
Address: NTNU Office of International Relations O.S. Bragstads plass 3 NO-7491 Trondheim NORWAY
Mail: anja.valberg@ntnu.no
Telephone: +4773551172
Fax: +4773595210
Top Poland
University Contact person Contacts
Poland
Adam Mickiewicz University of Poznan
Joanna Domagała
Educational Advisor
Address: ul. Wieniawskiego 1, 61-712 Poznań, Poland
Mail: zadarko@amu.edu.pl
Telephone: 665241381
Fax: 665241381
Poland
Adam Mickiewicz University of Poznan
Joanna Janas
Educational Advisor
Address: ul.H.Wieniawskiego 1 61-712 Poznan, Poland
Mail: joannaj@amu.edu.pl
Telephone: +48 61 829 4434
Fax: +48 61 829 4406
Poland
Silesian University of Technology
Joanna Mrowiec-Denkowska
Head of International Mobility Office Institutional ERASMUS Coordinator
Address: Akademicka 2A, 44-100 Gliwice, Poland
Mail: joanna.denkowska@polsl.pl
Telephone: +48 32 237-1753
Fax: +48 32 231-8085
Poland
Silesian University of Technology
Joanna Mrowiec-Denkowska
Head of Intermational Mobility Office
Address: Akademicka 2A, 44-100 Gliwice, Poland
Mail: joanna.mrowiec-denkowska@polsl.pl
Telephone: +48 32 237-1753
Poland
University of Szczecin
Aurelia Mayer
Vice-Director
Address: International Relations Office University of Szczecin al. Papieża Jana Pawła II 31 70 - 435 Szczecin tel. +48 91 444 12 08 fax. +48 91 444 11 84 aurelia.mayer@usz.edu.pl
Mail: aurelia.mayer@usz.edu.pl
Telephone: tel. +48 91 444 12 08
Fax: fax. +48 91 444 11 84
Poland
University of Szczecin
Joanna Misiukajtis
Director
Address: International Relations Office University of Szczecin Al. Papieża Jana Pawła II nr 31 70-453 Szczecin Poland
Mail: joanna.misiukajtis@usz.edu.pl
Telephone: Tel: (+4891) 444 13 20
Fax: Fax: (+4891) 444 11 84
Top Portugal
University Contact person Contacts
Portugal
University of Minho
Beatriz Araújo
Head of the International Relations Office
Address: Campus de Gualtar, 4710-057 Braga, Portugal
Mail: sri@sri.uminho.pt

Portugal
University of Porto
Luisa Capitao
Mobility Coordinator at the U.Porto
Portugal
University of Porto
Barbara Costa
Director of International Relations Office
Address: Praca Gomes Teixeira 4099-002 Porto, Portugal
Mail: bcosta@reit.up.pt
Telephone: +351 220408165
Fax: +351 220408183
Portugal
University of Porto
Rita Gil Mata
Project Manager
Address: Faculty of Psychology and Educational Sciences University of Porto Rua Alfredo Allen, s/n 4200-135 Porto
Mail: rgilmata@fpce.up.pt
Telephone: 226079710
Fax: 226079725
Portugal
University of Porto
Teresa Medeiros
International Officer - Incoming Mobility (students, teachers and researchers)
Address: Praça Gomes Teixeira, s/n
Mail: tmedeiros@reit.up.pt
Telephone: +351 22 0408056
Portugal
University of Porto
Jorge Santos
Senior Technician
Address: Universidade do Porto - Reitoria Praça Gomes Teixeira, 4099-002 Porto PORTUGAL
Mail: jmsantos@reit.up.pt
Telephone: +351220408161
Top Romania
University Contact person Contacts
Romania
Babes-Bolyai University
Adina FODOR
Head of the Office for Inter-university Agreements
Top Spain
University Contact person Contacts
Spain
Polytechnic University of Valencia
Francisco Gómez Catalá
Oficina de Programas Internacionales de Intercambio
Address: Cami Vera s/n CP 46022 Valencia, Spain
Mail: fgomezc@upv.es
Telephone: +34 96 387 77 85
Fax: +34 96 387 77 19
Spain
Universitat Rovira i Virgili
Marina Casals Sala
Coordinator Internationalisation Unit
Address: Gabinet Tècnic del Rectorat C/ Escorxador s/n 43003 Tarragona, Spain
Mail: marina.casals@urv.cat
Telephone: +34 977 55 84 61
Fax: +34 977 55 84 85
Spain
Universitat Rovira i Virgili
Rebeca Tomas
Officer at the International Center
Address: Av Països Catalans 17-19 43007 Tarragona Spain
Mail: rebeca.tomas@urv.cat
Telephone: +34 977 256172
Fax: +34 977 201864
Spain
University of Cantabria
Gemma Castro
Head of International Relations Office
Address: Avda. Los Castros, s/n 39005 Santander, Spain
Mail: castrog@gestion.unican.es
Telephone: + 34 942 201 038
Spain
University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Sergio Romeo-Malanda
Director of International Affaires and Global Engagement
Address: Juan de Quesada, 30 35001 Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain
Mail: dirint@ulpgc.es
Telephone: +34 928 457415
Fax: +34 928 451022
Spain
University of León
Rafael de Paz Urueña
Director Office for International Projects
Address: Edificio de Servicios Campus de Vegazana s/n E-24071 León, Spain
Mail: r.depaz@unileon.es
Telephone: +34 987.291.646
Fax: +34 987.291.693
Spain
University of Valladolid
Mar Fernández Sainz
Director of International Relations Office
Address: Casa del Estudiante. C/Real de Burgos s/n 47011, Spain
Mail: mfernand@uva.es
Telephone: +34 983 184 279
Fax: +34 983 423 748
Top Sweden
University Contact person Contacts
Sweden
University of Gothenburg
Johan Ahlgren
European Liaison Officer International Office
Address: P.O. Box 100 SE-405 30 Göteborg, Sweden
Mail: johan.ahlgren@gu.se
Telephone: +46 31 786 10 89
Fax: +46 31 786 44 73
Sweden
University of Malmö
Maria Dahlberg
Research Liaison Officer
Sweden
University of Malmö
Anna Singhateh
Head of International Office
Address: Malmö University, International Office, SE-205 06 Malmö, Sweden
Mail: anna.singhateh@mah.se
Telephone: +46 40 665 71 66
Top United Kingdom
University Contact person Contacts
United Kingdom
University of Kent
Primrose Paskins
Senior International Partnerships Officer
Address: International Development, The Registry Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7NZ, United Kingdom
Mail: P.M.A.Paskins@kent.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)1227 824922
Fax: +44 (0)1227 827115
United Kingdom
University of Westminster
Aya Alaker
International Partnerships Officer
Address: International Partnerships Officer Recruitment, Admissions and Marketing Services | University of Westminster 101 New Cavendish Street London | W1W 6XH
Mail: A.Alaker@westminster.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 3506 6068
United Kingdom
University of Westminster
Christopher Grinbergs
Research Development Team Manager
Address: University of Westminster Commercial Development and Business Support 120 New Cavendish Street, London. W1W 6XX
Mail: c.grinbergs@westminster.ac.uk
Telephone: 00 44 (0)20 350 66214
Fax: 00 44 (0)207 911 5144
United Kingdom
University of Westminster
Zuzana Heincova
Address: 101 New Cavendish Street, London W1W 6XH
Mail: Z.Heincova1@westminster.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 3506 6068
United Kingdom
University of Westminster
Victoria Rose
Recruitment Operations Manager
Address: Recruitment Operations Manager Recruitment, Admissions and Marketing Services University of Westminster Cavendish House 101 New Cavendish Street London, W1W 6XH, UK
Mail: V.Rose01@westminster.ac.uk
Telephone: Tel: +44 (0) 20 7911 5092