Executive Committee

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

 

  • Prof. Jacek Witkoś - President,  Adam Mickiewicz University of Poznań (Poland)

10

Email: president@sgroup.be

Email: wjacek@amu.edu.pl

 

  • Prof. Alexandra Hughes - Vice-President, University of Westminster (UK)

Email: A.Hughes@westminster.ac.uk

 

  • Dr. Maria Boquera  - Secretary of Executive Committee, Polytechnic University of Valencia (Spain)

Email: mboquera@idm.upv.es 

 
  • Barbara Costa,  University of Porto (Portugal)

Email: bcosta@reit.up.pt

 

  • Valère Meus - Treasurer, Ghent University, Belgium

Email : valere.meus@UGent.be

 

  • Dr. Arnim Heinemann, University of Bayreuth (Germany)

Email: arnim.heinemann@uni-bayreuth.de

 

  • Dr. Hans Abelius, University of Gothenburg (Sweden)

Email: hans.abelius@gu.se

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Responsibilities

  • preparation and execution of the programme of activieties of the Association.
  • preparation of the General Assembly meetings.
  • the EC presents to the General Assembly
  • the Annual Report of Activities 
  • the Programme of future activities 
  • the Financial Report for the preceding calendar year  
  • the Budget for the following year
  • proposals about membership.

The Executive Committee holds at least two meetings every academic year.